Testimonials

Michel Dufresne

Migration to Office 365 was our choice. But the way Cloud-IT showed us how simple and straightforward migration from our current mail system to Office 365 would be made our decision just that much easier. Cloud-IT helped us manage the whole project from beginning to end with minimal effort from our side. It would have been a real pain if we had to do it by ourselves. We can now share our emails, calendar, contacts and tasks, and they synchronize automatically with our smartphones. The professionalism of all the team members, their efficiency and knowledge about Microsoft cloud products make them exactly the kind of partner we look for to add value to our business.


IT Manager, Responsable Informatique
www.fivesgroup.com


Rick Rubin

We chose Office 365 because it integrates seamlessly with our existing Microsoft Office suite where Google apps did not. Cloud-IT were instrumental in explaining the options to us and how the transition to the cloud would work. The impact has been exceptional. We have not lost a single email and there has been no downtime since the transition. Cloud-IT made the transition very simple with their sophisticated ticket system and exceptionally quick and efficient response to all our questions. They are by far the best IT consultant our firm has used in many years. They understand our issues and are always able to find the right solution in a very professional manner.


President, Rubin Rotman
www.rubinrotman.com


Michel Marcoux

The impact of Office 365 on our business was the great flexibility it offered. Cloud-IT made the migration process very simple and transparent for us. They were very professional and understood the needs of our business immediately. We would definitely use your services again!


Montrusco Bolton Investments
www.montruscobolton.com


Alexandre Lupien

The services that we have received from Cloud-IT were extraordinary. Our integration with Office 365 is made with remarkable professionalism on their part.


Director of IT, College Ahuntsic
www.collegeahuntsic.qc.ca


Oren Gabbay

We chose Office 365 over Google Apps mainly because we were very satisfied with the Microsoft Office suite of products. Office 365 gave us the full ability and tools needed to manage our processes effectively. We became an organization that needed to adjust very frequently to changing needs of our clients, and our IT processes would also change quite frequently. Cloud-IT was always involved in developing a process and helping us determine the best course of action in what was achievable through Office 365. They always gave us recommendations based on what they believed would be the best fit for us, not on how that decision would affect their monthly billings or their short term revenue.

Through this initiative we eventually moved our ERP servers as well as our phone system to a hosted environment. Those moves have proven to be very beneficial for us since it allowed us to realize our goal of focusing on using our systems rather than managing systems infrastructure. Cloud-IT not only assisted us in making sound decisions and implementing and creating solutions, they helped assist us in developing a better understanding of IT and how to use it to its full potential.


Vice President, Argus Transport Canada
www.argustransport.com


François Paradis

We chose Office 365 over Google Apps mainly for a tighter integration in our IT environment and also, we tend to trust Microsoft more for data protection. So far Cloud-IT have proven to be very knowledgeable and communicate well with our team. They are flexible with our needs and I would certainly recommend them to my colleagues.


Director of Information Systems and Technology, Dawson College
www.dawsoncollege.qc.ca


Alexandre Sicard

I would like to give Cloud-IT, on behalf of the IT team at Varitron, our sincere thanks for your time and your help on this project. You have been a great help.


Network Administrator
www.varitron.ca

Témoignages

Migrer vers Office 365 a était notre propre choix. Mais la façon dont Cloud-IT nous a expliqué comment la migration à partir de notre ancien système de messagerie pouvait être directe et simple a rendu notre décision encore plus facile. Cloud-IT nous a aidé à gérer tout le projet du début jusqu'à la fin avec un effort minime de notre part. Ça aurait été assez pénible si nous l'avions fait par nous-même. Maintenant nous pouvons partager nos courriels, nos calendriers, nos contacts et nos tâches, et le tout est synchronisé avec nos téléphones intelligents. Le professionnalisme de tous les membres de l'équipe, leur efficacité et leur connaissance des produits cloud de Microsoft, font d'eux le genre de partenaire qu'on cherche à avoir pour ajouter de la valeur à notre entreprise.


Responsable Informatique
www.fivesgroup.com


Nous avons choisi Office 365 parce qu'il s'intègre parfaitement avec notre suite Microsoft Office alors que Google Apps ne pouvaient pas. Cloud-IT ont contribué à nous expliquer les options et comment la transition vers le cloud fonctionnerait. L'impact a été exceptionnel. Nous n'avons jamais perdu aucun courriel et il n'y a eu aucune interruption de service depuis la transition. Cloud-IT ont réalisé la transition d'une manière très simple et grâce à leur système de billets sophistiqué, ils ont répondu très rapidement et efficacement à toutes nos questions. Ils sont de loin la meilleur firme de consultant TI parmi celles que notre cabinet a utilisé depuis de nombreuses années. Ils comprennent nos problèmes et sont toujours en mesure de trouver la bonne solution d'une manière très professionnelle.


Président de Rubin Rotman
www.rubinrotman.com


L'impact de Office 365 sur notre entreprise a été la grande flexibilité offerte. Cloud-IT a fait en sorte que le processus de migration soit très simple et transparent pour nous. Ils ont été très professionnels et ont immédiatement compris les besoins de notre entreprise. Nous allons définitivement utiliser encore vos services!


Monstruco Bolton Investments
www.montruscobolton.com


Les services que nous avons reçus de la part de Cloud-IT ont étés extraordinaires. Notre intégration à Office 365 s’est faite avec un professionnalisme remarquable de leur part.


Directeur des TI, Collège Ahuntsic
www.collegeahuntsic.qc.ca


Nous avons choisi Office 365 au lieu de Google Apps, parce que nous sommes très satisfait de la gamme de produits Microsoft Office. Office 365 nous a donné la pleine capacité et les outils nécessaires pour gérer effectivement nos processus. Nous sommes devenu une organisation qui doit s'ajuster très fréquemment aux changements des besoins des clients et nos processus TI doivent nous le permettre. Cloud-IT a toujours été impliqué dans le développement d'un processus en nous aidant à déterminer le meilleur plan d'action dans ce qui était réalisable par l'intermédiaire de Office 365. Ils nous ont toujours donné des recommandations fondées sur ce qu'ils croyaient être le meilleur pour nous et non pas sur pas sur la façon dont cette décision affecterait leurs factures mensuelles ou leurs revenus à court terme.

Grace à cette initiative nous avons finalement déménagé nos serveurs ERP en même temps que notre service téléphonique dans un environnement hébergé. Ces changements se sont avérés très bénéfiques pour nous puisque ils nous ont permis de réaliser notre objectif de mettre l'accent sur l'utilisation de nos systèmes plutôt que de gérer l'infrastructure des systèmes. Cloud-IT nous ont non seulement aidé à prendre des décision éclairées et à les mettre en place, mais aussi à mieux comprendre notre système informatique et à l'utiliser à son plein potentiel.


Vice-Président, Argus Transport Canada
www.argustransport.com


Nous choisissons Office 365 à la place de Google Apps essentiellement à cause d'une meilleure intégration à notre environnement TI et aussi parce que nous avons tendance à faire plus confiance à Microsoft pour la protection des données. Jusqu'à présent Cloud-IT se sont avérés être très bien renseignés et communiquent bien avec notre équipe. Ils sont flexibles avec nos besoins et je l'ai recommanderais certainement à mes collègues.


Directeur des Systèmes Informatiques et Technologie, Collège Dawson.
www.dawsoncollege.qc.ca


J'aimerais sincèrement remercier Cloud-IT de la part de l'équipe TI chez Variton, pour votre temps et votre aide dans ce projet. Vous nous avez été d'une grande.


Administrateur du Réseau
www.varitron.ca