Cloud Email

Office 365 Advanced Cloud Email Solutions – powered by Mimecast

In a traditional on-premises Exchange environment organizations have options. They can pick best of breed security, archiving, business continuity and data redundancy. For all its strengths, Office 365 doesn’t offer the same level of choice. The idea of Office 365 Advanced Email Solutions is to combine the benefits of Office 365 with the choice and control of Exchange on-premises.

We offer a rich set of cloud services that integrates with Office 365 to meet the specific needs of Office 365 customers. These Services for Office 365 include:

  • High Availability Email Gateway for Office 365 : Assure email availability during unplanned outages. Organizations that consider email as a mission critical service can rapidly switch email delivery from Office 365 to Mimecast in the event of an outage and verse versa.
  • Broad Spectrum Email Security for Office 365 -Protect against widespread threats. Pairing Microsoft and Mimecast security services means organizations can protect themselves in the cloud with appropriate technologies regardless of individual security vendor roadmaps.
  • Journal Archiving for Office 365 - A secure, independent and immutable email archive in the cloud. This service is for some organizations, particularly in the enterprise space that want alternatives to help mitigate the risk of holding their data with a single vendor.
  • Legacy Archive Data Management for Office 365 - Rapid transition of historic email data into a single cloud archive. This service allows historical archive content to be rapidly transitioned into the Mimecast Archive and made available alongside current archive data - accessible to users and discovery workers to support productivity, eDiscovery, and meeting compliance needs.
  • Large File Send for Office 365 - Make email attachment size limits irrelevant. Mimecast Large File Send works seamlessly with Office 365, routing attachments via the Mimecast Cloud rather than through Office 365, and makes sending and receiving large files as easy as attaching them to an email and hitting send.
  • Federated Enterprise Services for Office 365 - Complex enterprise email administration, routing and policy control. This service is designed for large enterprises with extremely complex organizational structures and, by implication, for whom deployment of a solution like Office 365 can be anything but straightforward.

We offer a full-service email solution that you can rely on. If you are looking to learn more about how we can help:

Talk to us now!

Solutions Messagerie Avancées

Solutions de messagerie Avancées pour Office 365 - propulsé par Mimecast

Dans un environnement traditionnel d'Exchange local, les compagnies disposent de plus d'options: sécurité avancée, archivage, continuité des affaires et redondance des données. Malgré tous ces atouts, Office 365 n'offre pas le même niveau de choix. L'idée de solutions avancées de messagerie pour Office 365 est de combiner les avantages d'Office365 avec le choix et le contrôle qu'offre un serveur Exchange local.

Nous offrons un ensemble riche de services cloud qui s'intègre avec Office 365 pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques des clients Office 365. Ces Services Office 365 comprennent:

  • High Availability Email Gateway for Office 365 - Assure la disponibilité des courriels pendant les interruptions non planifiées. Les compagnies pour lesquelles la messagerie est un service critique peuvent rapidement passer à la livraison de courriel d'Office 365 à Mimecast et vice versa.
  • Broad Spectrum Email Security for Office 365 - Protège contre les menaces généralisées. En combinaison avec les services de sécurité de Microsoft, ce service de Mimecast permet aux organisations de se protéger dans le Cloud avec des technologies appropriées.
  • Journal Archiving for Office 365 - Un archivage de messagerie sécurisé, indépendant et immuable dans le cloud. Ce service est destiné à certaines organisations, en particulier aux grandes entreprises, qui veulent des solutions de rechange pour atténuer le risque d'héberger leurs données chez un seul fournisseur.
  • Legacy Archive Data Management for Office 365 - Transition rapide des données historiques de courriels dans une archive unique hébergée. Ce service permet de transférer rapidement l'historique des courriels dans le système d'archivage de Mimecast pour les rendre accessibles aux utilisateurs afin de soutenir la productivité, le eDiscovery et répondre aux besoins de conformité.
  • Large File Send for Office 365 - Dépasser la taille limite des pièces jointes. Ce service fonctionne parfaitement avec Office 365 en faisant le routage des pièces jointes via Mimecast Cloud au lieu de Office 365, permettant ainsi de faciliter l'envoi des pièces jointes volumineuses.
  • Federated Enterprise Services for Office 365 - Administration complexe de messagerie avec contrôle des stratégies et du routage. Ce service est conçu pour les grandes entreprises avec des structures organisationnelles extrêmement complexes et, par voie de conséquence, pour qui le déploiement d'une solution comme Office 365 peut être tout sauf simple.

Nous vous offrons un service complet de messagerie sur lequel vous pouvez compter. Si vous cherchez à en savoir plus sur comment nous pouvons vous aider:

Contactez-nous maintenant!